HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW

4 posters

Go down

HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW Empty HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW

Post by Geirr Sat Apr 11, 2015 8:36 pm

Hello:

I just discovered AMV Greece. I have been running AMV contests for a little over 10 years,
and won a few contests here and there. But music and anime changes over time and my own
style and spirit is unusual and not very popular now.
Oh well.

Mostly I will announce a contest I am running or assisting with.
The contests I run always welcome AMVs from all over the world,
and they will ship prizes (usually and AMV, a DVD or Blu-Ray, manga or figurine)
to anywhere.

Thank you all and I hope to hear from you in Kumoricon and NewConPDX!

:-)

EDIT! We send DVDs or Blu-Ray discs as prizes, not AMVs!

Last edited by Geirr on Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:13 pm; edited 1 time in total

Geirr

Back to top Go down

HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW Empty Re: HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW

Post by Kryptonite Sun Apr 12, 2015 12:29 pm

Hello Geirr enjoy your stay on the forum! Smile Wow 10 years!? That's half of my age Razz
Kryptonite
Kryptonite
[AMV Greece] Staff
[AMV Greece] Staff

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCW9IHUn9NtArcfug4KJtQTg

Back to top Go down

HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW Empty Re: HELLO!! from an AMV Contest Coordinator from US Pac/NW

Post by ZoroIttoryu Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:41 pm

Welcome to the forum! jocolor
ZoroIttoryu
ZoroIttoryu
[AMV Greece] Staff
[AMV Greece] Staff

Back to top Go down

Post by Geirr Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:13 pm

I fixed a typo about the prizes!

- G

Geirr

Back to top Go down

Post by Kryptonite Sun Apr 12, 2015 7:46 pm

Cool :3 btw anime DVD or blueray???
Kryptonite
Kryptonite
[AMV Greece] Staff
[AMV Greece] Staff

Back to top Go down

Post by Geirr Sun Apr 12, 2015 8:54 pm